Tuesday, August 24, 2004


Officially  Republic of Paraguay , Spanish  República del Paraguay  country in south-central South America. A landlocked country, it is bordered by Bolivia to the northwest and north, Brazil to the northeast and east, and Argentina to the southeast, south, and west. It has a total area of 157,048 square miles (406,752 square kilometres). The national capital is Asunción, which is located on the east bank of the Paraguay River opposite the mouth of its primary


Post a Comment

<< Home